Alan Hawkes CADD Technician 207.883.1000 ext 122 alanwilmont@hotmail.com
Alex Frederick Project Surveyor 207.883.1000 ext 121 alex.frederick@northeastcivilsolutions.com
Anthony Panciocco, PE Director of Engineering 207.883.1000 ext 107 tony.panciocco@northeastcivilsolutions.com
Ben Singer Senior Project Surveyor 207.883.1000 ext 117 ben.singer@northeastcivilsolutions.com
David Hambelton Senior Project Surveyor 207.883.1000 ext 101 david.hambelton@northeastcivilsolutions.com
Dawn McDonald Executive Assistant 207.883.1000 ext 115 dawn.mcdonald@northeastcivilsolutions.com
Diane McCurdy Accounting 207.883.1000 ext 105 diane.mccurdy@northeastcivilsolutions.com
James Davis Project Engineer 207.883.1000 ext 106 james.davis@northeastcivilsolutions.com
Jim Fisher President 207.883.1000 ext 102 jim.fisher@northeastcivilsolutions.com
John Perron Director of Survey 207.883.1000 ext 116 john.perron@northeastcivilsolutions.com
Michael Skolnick Civil Engineering Technician 207.883.1000 ext 114 mike.skolnick@northeastcivilsolutions.com
Nan Whitten Office Manager 207.883.1000 ext 100 nan.whitten@northeastcivilsolutions.com
Richard Bacon, PE Senior Project Engineer 207.883.1000 rick.bacon@northeastcivilsolutions.com
Shawn Allard Senior CADD Designer 207.883.1000 ext 120 shawn.allard@northeastcivilsolutions.com
Troy McDonald, PLS Executive Vice President 207.883.1000 ext 110 troy.mcdonald@northeastcivilsolutions.com